Latest Products http://www.indiakcraftz.com Latest Products 16-10-10 en-us http://www.indiakcraftz.com Metal Bells http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-bells.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Decorative Metal Bells, each of which boasts beautiful details and fine finishing. We are reckoned among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Metal Bells from Delhi, India. Metal Belt Buckles http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-belt-buckles.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leveraging on our fine artistry to present the global market with a range of interestingly designed Metal Belt Buckles. We are counted among the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Metal Belt Buckles from Delhi, India. Metal Bottle Opener http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-bottle-opener.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are letting the energy and creativity overflow from each corner of the room, so whether it is an item as trivial as a bottle opener, with our innovative range of Metal Products. We bring forth a magnificent array of Metal Bottle Openers for the global market. We are counted among the eminent Metal Bottle Openers’ Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers from Delhi, India. Metal Candle Stands http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-candle-stands.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Metal Candle Stands are every inch the masterpieces, which epitomize our fine craftsmanship. These Stands, made of premium metal, are exemplary decorative items that combine vintage with contemporary styles. Metal Card Holder http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-card-holder.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are touching the horizons of vivid imagination with our exquisitely designed Metal Card Holders. We are bracketed with the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Metal Card Holders from Delhi, India. Metal Caution Signs http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-caution-signs.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stock a huge range of vintage Metal Cautious Signs for the global market. We are enlisted with the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Metal Cautious Signs from Delhi, India. Metal Door Handles http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-door-handles.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater for the global market that is looking for extraordinary as well as sophisticated door handles with our felicitous Metal Door Handles. We are often associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Metal Door Handles from Delhi, India. Metal Door Knockers http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-door-knockers.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We come afore for the market that is longing for adding life to lifeless items with our captivating Metal Door Knockers. We are recognized as the distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Metal Door Knockers from Delhi, India. Metal Drawer Pulls http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-drawer-pulls.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for drawers’ handles with our adroitly designed Metal Drawer Pulls. We are reckoned among the acknowledged Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Metal Drawer Pulls from Delhi, India. Metal Fireplace Tools http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-fireplace-tools.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Metal Fireplace Tools, we offer, is designed in a compelling way to appease the buyers. This is to say that these Tools are not only functional pieces, but are also decorative items. It further elaborates our fine creative skills. Metal Keychains http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-keychains.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Metal Keychains are fascinatedly designed and infallibly developed to meet various demands of the clients looking for amusing key-chains. These Keychains that we offer are carved from premium metal. They show off their polished finish. Plus, they are light in weight, durable, and affordable. Metal Letter Opener http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-letter-opener.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In our Metal Products’ lot, we also have Metal Letter Openers. These Openers are designed flawlessly to captivate the attention of the onlookers. They are characterized by intricate details, which expound on our fine artistry. Metal Nautical Products http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-nautical-products.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Metal Nautical Products in Delhi (India). We incorporate quality checked Metal to make high grade Metal Products. The Metal Nautical Items that we offer are available in diverse designs, shapes and patterns. They are durable having fine finishing. Metal Numbers http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-numbers.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Metal Numbers in Delhi (India). The Metal Numbers that we offer come in different fonts. Our Numbers are accurately made and are eye-catching. Metal Shoe Horns http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-shoe-horns.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth designer and elegant Metal Shoe Horns that are available in number of sizes and unseen patterns and shapes. The Shoe Horns provided by us are efficient and largely used in shoe industry. Metal Sundials http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-sundials.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Metal Sundials in Delhi (India). Our exclusive collection of Sundials is available in numerous patterns, shapes, designs and sizes. They are appreciated for superior quality, compact design, reliability and perfect finishing. Metal Trivets http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-trivets.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available long lasting and high quality Metal Trivets to all our valuable buyers. Our exclusive assortment of Trivets is available in various designs, shapes and patterns. The Metal Trivets that we provide are designed by a team of professionals under the supervision of experts. Metal Wall Hooks http://www.indiakcraftz.com/metal-wall-hooks.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to our industrial experience, we have a strong foothold in offering high quality Metal Wall Hooks. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Metal Wall Hooks in Delhi (India). We make use of quality approved Metal, which is procured from reliable sources in this domain for producing durable Hooks. Christmas Decorative Products http://www.indiakcraftz.com/christmas-decorative-products.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi (India), we offer a wide array of Christmas Decorative Products that are unique and unmatchable. They can easily complement the ambience of any decor. They are beautiful and durable having fine finish. Corporate Gifts http://www.indiakcraftz.com/corporate-gifts.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Corporate Gifts from Delhi (India). We offer all kinds of Corporate Gifts that are comprehensively used for gifting on festivals, farewells, greeting the VIPs, and many so on. Decorative Desktop Items http://www.indiakcraftz.com/decorative-desktop-items.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Decorative Desktop Items all over the globe. We have a team of professionals who work under the strict vigilance of experts for producing premium Decorative Items. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Decorative Desktop Items in Delhi (India). Equestrian Photo Frames http://www.indiakcraftz.com/equestrian-photo-frames.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi (India), we are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Equestrian Photo Frames all over the world. Our elite range of Photo Frames is available in diverse sizes, shapes, designs and attractive patterns. They are accurately molded and shaped. Handcrafted Bookends http://www.indiakcraftz.com/handcrafted-bookends.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide assortment of Bookends includes Basket Bookend, Brass Goose Bookend, Chrome, Brass Fox Bookend and many more. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Handcrafted Bookends in Delhi (India). Wall Mounted Lamps http://www.indiakcraftz.com/wall-mounted-lamps.htm Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of adroit professionals, we offer quality tested Wall Mounted Lamps to all our valuable buyers. The Lamps are made up of quality checked metals and other raw materials, which are procured from reliable vendors in this domain.